For more information about our club or any of our events please feel free to contact a member of the comittee:

Chairperson : Sharon Williamson 01302 711994

Secretary : Shinade Madden
Treasurer : Derek Robinson
Membership Secretary : Debbie Pons
Training Officer : Debbie Pons

Communications : Leanne Richardson

Committee Members : Kay Stevenson

You can also contact the club via our external email address –